The thing about branding consistency

Nicola, our accounts manager for Sydney, pointed out a couple of flaws with my haphazard approach to branding.

“Do what feels good to you!” is apparently a bad approach for consistent branding, and therefore consistent feelings.

“I see,” I said to her over coffee at her local, a cafe above the Incinerator Art Space in Willoughby.

Ahh, she is the sensible one! Without her, I would probably tell everyone to do whatever they want, and hope that order comes out of the chaos (by the way, I think order almost always comes out of chaos).

She told me she might post her first blog post about the Archibald this afternoon. I look forward to reading it!

“Just make it fun,” I requested.

I should probably find the time to visit as well.

Leave a Reply

