These Dutch streets 

I know, I know. It has been a week, a bit more maybe, since I or any of the Viva Ambassadors wrote a blog post. 

Contrary to unkind suggestions, we have not all got cases of bad food poisoning from having consumed smelly oysters nor have we all taken holidays. In fact, only I have taken a holiday, and it is not even a real holiday. 

Due to bad organisation on my part, I had not distributed the new “Viva Ambassador writing guide” to anyone before flying last week, and because I did not have time to embrace any sort of social life on the last week (at least not a personal one), the blog has sat unattended and unloved.

My schedule hardly allows me to even walk around these Dutch streets for more than a few minutes at a time. 

Leave a Reply

